WEA-SAMMAMISH UNISERV COUNCIL

 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 2016-2017 MEETING DATES              

 Presidents’ Meeting        1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 Council Meeting                4:45 p.m. to 6:15 p.m.

  Monday, September 12, 2016  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting 

  Monday, October 3, 2016  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting

  Monday, November 7, 2016  Presidents Meeting

  Monday, December 5, 2016  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting 

  Monday, January 9, 2017  Presidents Meeting

  Monday, February 6, 2017  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting

  Monday, March  20, 2017   Mock RA, Tutta Bella, Crossroads

  Monday, April 3, 2017  Presidents Meeting, Health Care Mtg

  Thursday to Saturday, April 13-15, 2017  WEA-RA, Spokane

  Monday, May 1, 2017  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting 

  Monday, June 5, 2017  Presidents Meeting, Council Meeting