Legislative Representatives

Ask your legislators to make education a priority! No one knows what works in our schools better than you--the teachers and support professionals. It's important that you share your thoughts, concerns and expertise with our elected leaders, so contact your legislators with your personal message.

Unsure which district you live in or who your legislators are? Visit the “Find Your Legislator” page at www.leg.wa.gov

Here is a printable list of Legislator Contact Information: 2017 Legislators


5th District

Sen. Mark Mullet
PO Box 40405
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7608
mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Jay Rodne
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7852
jay.rodnet@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Paul Graves
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7876
paul.graves@leg.wa.gov

41st District

Sen. LIsa Wellman
PO Box 40441
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone:  360-786-7641
lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Judy Clibborn
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7926
judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Tana Senn
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7894
tana.senn@leg.wa.gov

45th District

Sen. Dino Rossi
PO Box 40445
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7672
dino.ross@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Roger Goodman
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7878
roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Larry Springer
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7822
larry.springer@leg.wa.gov

48th District

Sen. Patty Kuderer
PO Box 40448
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7694
kuderer.patty@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Vandana Slatter
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7936
vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Joan McBride
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7848
joan.mcbride@leg.wa.gov

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

  • You can contact your legislator directly at the above e-mail and phone numbers or by calling the Legislative Hotline at 1-800-562-6000.
  • Please contact your legislators on your own (duty-free) time from your home phone, personal cell phone, or personal email account. DO NOT USE YOUR SCHOOL/WORK EMAIL ACCOUNT OR PHONE NUMBER FOR POLITICAL ACTION.