Legislative Representatives

Ask your legislators to make education a priority! No one knows what works in our schools better than you--the teachers and support professionals. It's important that you share your thoughts, concerns and expertise with our elected leaders, so contact your legislators with your personal message.

Unsure which district you live in or who your legislators are? Visit the “Find Your Legislator” page at www.leg.wa.gov


5th District

Sen. Mark Mullet
PO Box 40405
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7608
mark.mullet@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Bill Ramos
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7852
bill.ramos@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Lisa Callan
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7876
lisacallan@leg.wa.gov

41st District

Sen. Lisa Wellman
PO Box 40441
Olympia, WA 98501
Phone:  360-786-7641
lisa.wellman@leg.wa.gov

Rep. My-Linh Thai
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7926
my-linh.thai@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Tana Senn
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7894
tana.senn@leg.wa.gov

48th District

Sen. Patty Kuderer
PO Box 40448
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7694
kuderer.patty@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Vandana Slatter
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7936
vandana.slatter@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Amy Walen
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504
Phone:  360-786-7848
amy.walen@leg.wa.gov

IMPORTANT REMINDERS:

  • You can contact your legislator directly at the above e-mail and phone numbers or by calling the Legislative Hotline at 1-800-562-6000.
  • Please contact your legislators on your own (duty-free) time from your home phone, personal cell phone, or personal email account. DO NOT USE YOUR SCHOOL/WORK EMAIL ACCOUNT OR PHONE NUMBER FOR POLITICAL ACTION.